Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Das Team der Scheidweg-Garage AG

Geschäftsleitung

 

Thomas Bargetzi
Verkaufsleiter
t.bargetzi@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 98

 

 

 

Stefan Ulmann
Markenverantwortlicher Audi
s.ulmann@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Mike Bregg
Betriebsleiter
m.bregg@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 17

 

 

 

Noah Neff
Finanzleiter
n.neff@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 38 45

 

 

Verkauf

 

Thomas Bargetzi
Verkaufsberater VW / VW-NF
t.bargetzi@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 98

 

 

 

Stefan Ulmann
Markenverantwortlicher Audi
s.ulmann@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Stefan Hochreutener
Verkaufsberater Audi
s.hochreutener@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 92

 

 

 

Matheo Oettli
Verkaufsberater Skoda
m.oettli@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 97

 

 

 

Danyon Zech
Kaufmann in Ausbildung
d.zech@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 19 30

 

 

Kundendienst

 

Sabrina Broger
Serviceassistentin
s.broger@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Maurus Ulmann
Serviceberater
m.ulmann@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Urban Knechtle
Serviceberater
u.knechtle@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Marc Koller
Serviceberater
m.koller@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

Administration

 

Karin Koller
Administration / Marketing
k.koller@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 10

 

 

 

Nadja Fässler
Administration / Buchhaltung
n.faessler@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 14

 

 

Lager

 

Lukas Sandholzer
Ersatzteillager
l.sandholzer@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Michael Halver
Ersatzteillager
m.halver@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

Werkstatt

 

Peter Manser
Werkstattleiter
p.manser@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Pascal Fässler
Stellvertretender Werkstattleiter
p.faessler@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Maurus Dörig
Automobil-Mechatroniker

 


 

 

 

Pascal Wieland
Automechaniker

 


 

 

 

Giuliano Melino
Automobil-Mechatroniker

 


 

 

 

Mevljudin Misimi
Automobil-Mechatroniker

 


 

 

 

Jonathan Koenitz
Automobil-Fachmann

 


 

 

 

Michael Widmer
Automobil-Mechatroniker

 


 

 

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

 

Jusuf Becirovic
Allrounder / Hauswart

 

 

 

 

Muhamet Kastrati
Allrounder

 

 

 

 

Milan Radojcic
Allrounder

 


 

 

 

Emalsha Sayedi
Allrounder

 


 

 

Spenglerei

 

Marco Fässler
Karosserieleiter
m.faessler@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Aldo Caliandro
Carrosseriespengler

 

 

 

 

Branko Sijakovic
Carrossier Lackiererei

 


 

 

 

Fabian Ulmann
Carrossier Lackiererei

 


 

 

 

Michael Kaiser
Carrossier Spenglerei

 


 

 

Lernende

 

Teame Eyob
Praktikant Werkstatt

 

 

 

 

Ernad Alic
Lernender Carrossier Lackiererei EFZ

 


 

 

 

Swen Hawkins
Lernender Automobil-Mechatroniker EFZ

 


 

Shop

 

Diana Rutnik
Shopleiterin
diana.rutnik@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Irene Graf
Tankstelle / Shop

 

 

 

 

Nadja Broger
Tankstelle / Shop

 

 

 

 

Lisa Müller
Tankstelle / Shop

 

 

 

 

Céline Stolz
Tankstelle / Shop

 

 

 

An den Anfang scrollen