Mehr als eine kompetente Beratung.

Das Team der Scheidweg-Garage AG.

Geschäftsleitung

Stefan Ulmann

Stefan Ulmann

Verkaufsleiter

s.ulmann@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Mike Bregg

Mike Bregg

Betriebsleiter

m.bregg@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 17

Noah Neff

Noah Neff

Finanzleiter

n.neff@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 38 45

Verkauf

Stefan Ulmann

Stefan Ulmann

Verkaufsleiter

s.ulmann@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Andri Bundi

Andri Bundi

Verkaufsberater VW

a.bundi@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 14

Barbara Müller

Barbara Müller

Verkaufsberaterin ŠKODA

b.mueller@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 11

Stefan Hochreutener

Stefan Hochreutener

Verkaufsberater AUDI

s.hochreutener@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 92

Kundendienst

Claudia Dörig

Claudia Dörig

Serviceassistentin

c.doerig@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 15

Maurus Ulmann

Maurus Ulmann

Serviceberater

m.ulmann@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 12

Urban Knechtle

Urban Knechtle

Serviceberater

u.knechtle@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 94

Roman Weiler

Roman Weiler

Serviceberater

r.weiler@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 13

Lager

Sascha Fässler

Sascha Fässler

Ersatzteillager

s.faessler@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 93

Michael Halver

Michael Halver

Ersatzteillager & Garantie

m.halver@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 16

Werkstatt

Peter Manser

Peter Manser

Werkstattleiter

p.manser@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 99

Pascal Fässler

Pascal Fässler

Stellvertretender Werkstattleiter

p.faessler@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 96

Maurus Dörig

Maurus Dörig

Automobil-Mechatroniker

info@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Urban Koster

Urban Koster

Automechaniker

info@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Pascal Wieland

Pascal Wieland

Automechaniker

info@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Giuliano Melino

Giuliano Melino

Automobil-Mechatroniker

info@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Mevljudin Misimi

Mevljudin Misimi

Automobil-Mechatroniker

info@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Lukas Sandholzer

Lukas Sandholzer

Automobil-Mechatroniker

info@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Jusuf Becirovic

Jusuf Becirovic

Allrounder / Hauswart

info@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Muhamet Kastrati

Muhamet Kastrati

Allrounder

info@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Milan Radojcic

Milan Radojcic

Allrounder

info@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Emalsha Sayedi

Emalsha Sayedi

Allrounder

info@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Spenglerei

Marco Fässler

Marco Fässler

Karosserieleiter

m.faessler@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 19 31

Aldo Caliandro

Aldo Caliandro

Carrosseriespengler

info@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Branko Sijakovic

Branko Sijakovic

Carrossier Lackiererei

info@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Fabian Ulmann

Fabian Ulmann

Carrossier Lackiererei

info@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Administration

Steve Knechtle

Steve Knechtle

Administration

s.knechtle@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 97

Karin Koller

Karin Koller

Administration

k.koller@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 10

Lernende

Ernad Alic

Ernad Alic

Lernender Carrossier Lackiererei

info@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Luis Miguel Pereira Teixeira

Luis Miguel Pereira Teixeira

Lernender Automobil-Fachmann

info@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Felix Looser

Felix Looser

Lernender Automobil-Mechatroniker

info@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Swen Hawkins

Swen Hawkins

Lernender Automobil-Fachmann

info@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Ardian Lela

Ardian Lela

Lernender Automobil-Assistent

info@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Shop

Sabrina Broger

Sabrina Broger

Shopleiterin

shop@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Laura Fässler

Laura Fässler

Tankstelle / Shop

shop@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Irene Graf

Irene Graf

Tankstelle / Shop

shop@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Daniela Fuchs

Daniela Fuchs

Tankstelle / Shop

shop@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Nadja Broger

Nadja Broger

Tankstelle / Shop

shop@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Eveline Bleiker

Eveline Bleiker

Tankstelle / Shop

shop@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Diana Rutnik

Diana Rutnik

Tankstelle / Shop

shop@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Lisa Müller

Lisa Müller

Tankstelle / Shop

shop@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18