Mehr als eine kompetente Beratung.

Das Team der Scheidweg-Garage AG.

Geschäftsleitung

Stefan Ulmann

Stefan Ulmann

Verkaufsleiter

s.ulmann@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Mike Bregg

Mike Bregg

Betriebsleiter

m.bregg@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 17

Noah Neff

Noah Neff

Finanzleiter

n.neff@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 38 45

Verkauf

Stefan Ulmann

Stefan Ulmann

Verkaufsleiter

s.ulmann@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Andri Bundi

Andri Bundi

Verkaufsberater VW

a.bundi@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 14

Barbara Müller

Barbara Müller

Verkaufsberaterin ŠKODA

b.mueller@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 11

Stefan Hochreutener

Stefan Hochreutener

Verkaufsberater AUDI

s.hochreutener@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 92

Thomas Bargetzi

Thomas Bargetzi

Verkaufsberater VW

t.bargetzi@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 98

Kundendienst

Claudia Dörig

Claudia Dörig

Serviceassistentin

c.doerig@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Maurus Ulmann

Maurus Ulmann

Serviceberater

m.ulmann@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Urban Knechtle

Urban Knechtle

Serviceberater

u.knechtle@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Roman Weiler

Roman Weiler

Serviceberater

r.weiler@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Lager

Sascha Fässler

Sascha Fässler

Ersatzteillager

s.faessler@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Michael Halver

Michael Halver

Ersatzteillager & Garantie

m.halver@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Werkstatt

Peter Manser

Peter Manser

Werkstattleiter

p.manser@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Pascal Fässler

Pascal Fässler

Stellvertretender Werkstattleiter

p.faessler@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Maurus Dörig

Maurus Dörig

Automobil-Mechatroniker
Pascal Wieland

Pascal Wieland

Automechaniker
Giuliano Melino

Giuliano Melino

Automobil-Mechatroniker
Mevljudin Misimi

Mevljudin Misimi

Automobil-Mechatroniker
Lukas Sandholzer

Lukas Sandholzer

Automobil-Mechatroniker
Artan Thaqi

Artan Thaqi

Automobil-Mechatroniker

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Jusuf Becirovic

Jusuf Becirovic

Allrounder / Hauswart
Muhamet Kastrati

Muhamet Kastrati

Allrounder
Milan Radojcic

Milan Radojcic

Allrounder
Emalsha Sayedi

Emalsha Sayedi

Allrounder

Spenglerei

Marco Fässler

Marco Fässler

Karosserieleiter

m.faessler@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Aldo Caliandro

Aldo Caliandro

Carrosseriespengler
Branko Sijakovic

Branko Sijakovic

Carrossier Lackiererei
Fabian Ulmann

Fabian Ulmann

Carrossier Lackiererei
Michael Kaiser

Michael Kaiser

Carrossier Spenglerei

Administration

Steve Knechtle

Steve Knechtle

Administration

s.knechtle@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 97

Karin Koller

Karin Koller

Administration

k.koller@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 10

Lernende

Ernad Alic

Ernad Alic

Lernender Carrossier Lackiererei
Luis Miguel Pereira Teixeira

Luis Miguel Pereira Teixeira

Lernender Automobil-Fachmann
Felix Looser

Felix Looser

Lernender Automobil-Mechatroniker
Swen Hawkins

Swen Hawkins

Lernender Automobil-Fachmann
Ardian Lela

Ardian Lela

Lernender Automobil-Assistent

Shop

Sabrina Broger

Sabrina Broger

Shopleiterin

shop@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

Laura Fässler

Laura Fässler

Tankstelle / Shop
Irene Graf

Irene Graf

Tankstelle / Shop
Daniela Fuchs

Daniela Fuchs

Tankstelle / Shop
Nadja Broger

Nadja Broger

Tankstelle / Shop
Eveline Bleiker

Eveline Bleiker

Tankstelle / Shop
Diana Rutnik

Diana Rutnik

Tankstelle / Shop
Lisa Müller

Lisa Müller

Tankstelle / Shop