skip to Main Content

Das Team der Scheidweg-Garage AG

Geschäftsleitung

 

Thomas Bargetzi
Verkaufsleiter
t.bargetzi@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 98

 

 

 

Stefan Ulmann
Markenverantwortlicher Audi
s.ulmann@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Mike Bregg
Betriebsleiter
m.bregg@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 17

 

 

 

Noah Neff
Finanzleiter
n.neff@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 38 45

 

 

Verkauf

 

Thomas Bargetzi
Verkaufsberater VW / VW-NF
t.bargetzi@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 98

 

 

 

Stefan Ulmann
Markenverantwortlicher Audi
s.ulmann@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Stefan Hochreutener
Verkaufsberater Audi
s.hochreutener@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 92

 

 

 

Matheo Oettli
Verkaufsberater Skoda
m.oettli@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 97

 

 

Kundendienst

 

Claudia Dörig
Serviceassistentin
c.doerig@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Maurus Ulmann
Serviceberater
m.ulmann@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Urban Knechtle
Serviceberater
u.knechtle@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Sabrina Broger
Serviceassistentin
s.broger@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

Administration

 

Karin Koller
Administration
k.koller@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 10

 

 

 

Alessia Kern
Administration
a.kern@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 14

 

 

Lager

 

Roman Weiler
Ersatzteillager
r.weiler@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Michael Halver
Ersatzteillager & Garantie
m.halver@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

Werkstatt

 

Peter Manser
Werkstattleiter
p.manser@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Pascal Fässler
Stellvertretender Werkstattleiter
p.faessler@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Maurus Dörig
Automobil-Mechatroniker

 


 

 

 

Pascal Wieland
Automechaniker

 


 

 

 

Giuliano Melino
Automobil-Mechatroniker

 


 

 

 

Mevljudin Misimi
Automobil-Mechatroniker

 


 

 

 

Jonathan Koenitz
Automobil-Fachmann

 


 

 

 

Lukas Sandholzer
Automobil-Mechatroniker

 


 

 

 

Michael Widmer
Automobil-Mechatroniker

 


 

 

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

 

Jusuf Becirovic
Allrounder / Hauswart

 

 

 

 

Muhamet Kastrati
Allrounder

 

 

 

 

Milan Radojcic
Allrounder

 


 

 

 

Emalsha Sayedi
Allrounder

 


 

 

Spenglerei

 

Marco Fässler
Karosserieleiter
m.faessler@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Aldo Caliandro
Carrosseriespengler

 

 

 

 

Branko Sijakovic
Carrossier Lackiererei

 


 

 

 

Fabian Ulmann
Carrossier Lackiererei

 


 

 

 

Michael Kaiser
Carrossier Spenglerei

 


 

 

Lernende

 

Teame Eyob
Praktikant Werkstatt

 

 

 

 

Lukas Inauen
Lernender Automobil-Fachmann EFZ

 

 

 

 

Ernad Alic
Lernender Carrossier Lackiererei EFZ

 


 

 

 

Felix Looser
Lernender Automobil-Mechatroniker

 


 

 

 

Swen Hawkins
Lernender Automobil-Fachmann EFZ

 


 

 

 

Ardian Lela
Lernender Automobil-Assistent EBA

 


 

 

Shop

 

Sabrina Broger
Shopleiterin
s.broger@scheidweg-garage.ch
Telefon: 071 788 18 18

 

 

 

Irene Graf
Tankstelle / Shop

 

 

 

 

Nadja Broger
Tankstelle / Shop

 

 

 

 

Diana Rutnik
Tankstelle / Shop

 

 

 

 

Lisa Müller
Tankstelle / Shop

 

 

 

 

Céline Stolz
Tankstelle / Shop

 

 

 

Back To Top